SEEN - Southern Environmental Enforcement Network
SEEN - SouthernEnvironmentalEnforcementNetwork

Contact Us

Southern Environmental Enforcement Network

3645 Marketplace Blvd.

Suite #130-525
East Point, GA 30344

 

Phone: 678-465-8192
E-mail: info@seentraining.org

Officers

Todd Binnion

President

Georgia Department of Natural Resources

4244 International Parkway, Suite 134

Atlanta, GA  30354

Phone: 404-363-7119

Email: todd.binnion@seentraining.org

Mike Daniels

Vice-President

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality

P.O. Box 4301

Baton Rouge, LA  70821

Phone: 404-219-0301

Email: mike.daniels@seentraining.org

 

Chris Moran

Secretary

Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation

William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 2nd Floor

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615-532-0130

Email: Chris.Moran@tn.gov

 

Doug Carr

Treasurer

Alabama Department of Environmental Management

1400 Coliseum Blvd

Montgomery, AL  36110-2400

Phone: 334-271-7899

Email: DKC@ADEM.ALABAMA.GOV

Board Members

Michael Derrick

Georgia

Georgia Department of Natural Resources

4244 International Parkway, Suite 134

Atlanta, GA  30354

Phone: 404-363-7030

Email: michael.derrick@dnr.ga.gov

Captain Mark A. Weeks, MS

Florida

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Division of Law Enforcement

3900 Commonwealth Boulevard, MS 659

Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3000

(850) 245-2870 Office

Email: mark.weeks@floridadep.gov

W. Dewey Galloway

North Carolina

North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation

1705 Tryon Park Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

984-204-2722 (Office)

919-779-8132  (Fax)

336-268-1765  (Cell)

Email: wgalloway@ncsbi.gov

Michael Kroeger

Kentucky

Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection

Division of Enforcement

300 Sower Blvd., 3rd Floor

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: 502-782-6866

Email: Michael.Kroeger@ky.gov

Roy Furrh

Mississippi

Mississippi Department of Environment Quality

515 East Amite Street

Jackson, MS  39201

Phone: (601) 961-5260

Email: Rfurrh@mdeq.ms.gov

Dan McReynolds

Texas

Texas Commission for Environmental Quality

P.O. Box 13087

Austin, TX  78711-3087

Phone: (512)239-3416

Email: dan.mcreynolds@tceq.texas.gov

Michael Tempel

South Carolina

Office of Criminal Investigations

South Carolina Department of Health & Environmental Control

2600 Bull Street

Columbia, SC  20201

Phone: 803-898-1159

Email: tempelmw@dhec.sc.gov

Maureen Kennedy

Louisiana

Maureen Kennedy

Louisiana State Police-ESU

Louisiana Environmental Crimes Task Force

Cell: 225-241-7546

Email: maureen.kennedy@la.gov

Sierra L. Alberts

Indiana

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

100 North Senate Avenue

IGCN 1307

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Phone: (317) 232-5663

Fax: (317) 233-5517

Email: salberts@idem.in.gov

Non-Board Agency Representatives

Josh Koenig

Texas

Special Investigations Unit

Special Operations

Texas Parks and Wildlife

Cell-210-355-2686

1340 Airport Commerce Dr. suite 600F

Austin, Tx 78741

Email: Josh.Koenig@tpwd.texas.gov

William F. Hunneke

North Carolina

NC Department of Environmental Quality

Division of Waste Management

919-707-8232 office

919-609-7957 mobile

Email: william.hunneke@ncdenr.gov

Andrew Wiatrek

Non-Board Agency Representative

San Antonio Water System - SAWS

San Antonio Water System

2800 US HWY 281 N

San Antonio, Texas 78212

Phone: 210-233-3572

Email: Andrew.Wiatrek@saws.org

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Contact Us Today!

SEEN

Southern Environmental Enforcement Network
3645 Marketplace Blvd.

Suite #130-525

East Point, GA 30344


Phone: 678-465-8192

E-mail: info@seentraining.org

Please visit the Northeast Environmental Enforcement Project (NEEP) website,

And the Western States Project website.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Southern Environmental Enforcement Network, Inc. - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite